Vorstand

Präsident(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Laura Rappo laura.rappo@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Rachel Herren rachel.herren@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Kassier(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Nadia Baeriswyl nadia.baeriswyl@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Sekretär(in)

Name E-Mail Verein
Renée Favre renee.favre@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

TK Aktive

Name E-Mail Verein
Lynn Schwaar lynn.schwaar@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

TK Junioren

Name E-Mail Verein
Jana Piller jana.piller@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Alexandra Piller alexandra.piller@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Spielbetrieb

Name E-Mail Verein
Maria Burri maria.burri@vbcsense.clubdesk.com
Corina Stulz corina.stulz@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Sponsoring

Name E-Mail Verein
Tamara Riedo tamara.riedo@vbcsense.clubdesk.com

Event-Verantwortliche

Name E-Mail Verein
Eline Von Niederhäusern eline.niederhaeuser@vbcsense.clubdesk.com